Contact Us

2900 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

 
Parish Office (630) 377-2797 
Religious Education (630) 377-2803 
Youth Ministry (630) 377-6853 
Priests’ Residence (630) 377-0837 
FAX (630) 377-2834 
St. Vincent de Paul Conference (630) 375-7746 

Email parish@sjnstcharles.org
Web Site www.sjnstcharles.org
Facebook www.fb.com/stjohnneumann
Twitter @SJ_Neumann 

Office Hours 
Monday - Saturday 9 a.m.-12 noon, 1-5 p.m. 
 

Ministerial Staff 


Rev. David Peck
Pastor
DPeck@sjnstcharles.org

Rev. John Gow
Parochial Vicar
JGow@sjnstcharles.org

Rev. Diego Ospina
Parochial Vicar
DOspina@sjnstcharles.org
     

Rev. Joseph Lutz
Assisting Priest
JLutz@sjnstcharles.org

Tom Elms
Deacon
TElms@sjnstcharles.org

Paul Iwanski
Deacon
Piwanski@sjnstcharles.org
     

Michael Monteleone
Deacon
MMonteleone@sjnstcharles.org

Willie Williams
Deacon
WWilliams@sjnstcharles.org
 


Parish Staff


Susan Armendariz
Parish Secretary
SArmendariz@sjnstcharles.org

Anna Bertucci
Receptionist
ABertucci@sjnstcharles.org

Carole Ferrill
Christian Service Coordinator
CFerrill@sjnstcharles.org
     

Annette Garrison
Worship Coordinator
AGarrison@sjnstcharles.org

Michaelene Hayward
Parish Secretary
MHayward@sjnstcharles.org

Heidi Lauber
Director of Communications
HLauber@sjnstcharles.org
     

Marian Lazzara
Maintenance
MLazzara@sjnstcharles.org

Sr. Judy Nickels
Director of Adult Education
JNickels@sjnstcharles.org

Gail Quinn
Business Manager
GQuinn@sjnstcharles.org
     

Deirdre Solis
Receptionist
DSolis@sjnstcharles.org

Therese Stahl
Director of Religious Education
TStahl@sjnstcharles.org

Prudy Stella
Bookkeeper
PStella@sjnstcharles.org
 
Copyright© 2015 St. John Neumann Catholic Church